Teams Participation Details In Grand Finale Of Smart India Hackathon 2019,2020 & 2022 By LNCT						
S. No.	Organization / Ministry	Team Name	Team Leader Name	College	Year	Remark If Any
1	Aicte, Mic-Student Innovation	Coalesce	Priyanshi Tripathi	Lnct	2022	Winner & Got Rs 1,00,000 Cash Prize
2	National Institute Of Design Madhya Pradesh	Opus Geeks	Rahul Karda	Lnct	2022	Winner & Got Rs 1,00,000 Cash Prize
3	Ministry Of Agriculture Cooperation And Farmer Welfare	Agro-Tech	Harshwardhan Dhote	Lnct	2020	Winner & Got Rs 1,00,000 Cash Prize
4	Goonj	Wellocity	Vijit Shrivastava	Lnct	2019	Winner & Got Rs 50,000 Cash Prize
5	Chennai District Small Scale Industries Association (Cdissia)	Apeiron	Abhishek Kumar	Lnct	2019	Winner & Got Rs 50,000 Cash Prize
6	National Crime Records Bureau	'Unstoppable'	Shubham Digarse	Lnct	2020	
7	Ministry Of Ayurveda, Yoga, Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha, Sowa-Rigpa And Homoeopathy (Ayush).	Quanta	Shubham Jaiswal	Lnct	2022	
8	Aicte, Mic-Student Innovation	E-Valley	Angeline Siby	Lnct	2022	